top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEvan Siegel

blog 6 - Lobster relation to my Project 2

The text, “Consider the Lobster” leads me to think about my project 2 text. One of my “texts” is going to be my mom’s restaurant and since this was about a lobster for a good portion, it relates. The same way David Foster Wallace had issues with the way lobsters were cooked and handled, I will have difficulties in my text. Not specifically with lobster inhumanity, but with the idea of implementing my marketing strategies. It will not be too hard to come up with the strategies, however, it will be a challenge to implement them. I say this because I do not was to make things up, I would rather give my mother the best advice possible that, when implemented, can make her business grow faster than it is right now. It works out perfectly that the audience is indirectly my whole family. If any member of our family succeeds we will obviously help others in time of need and vice versa.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 10- project

My experience with project two was honestly that it was harder to start than anything else about it. Once I figure out the direction I wanted to go, it was probably one of the easiest papers I have wr

Blog 11

I personally enjoyed the Wikipedia article about viral marketing because my major is marketing. In the class we have talked about many of the ways in which Wikipedia says are methods to go about viral

Blog 8 - respect the U.S. flag

Scamming people is for some reason a big part of society today. I personally don’t understand it at all. It personally bothers me, however, when people pretend to be war veterans and ask for money on

Blogs

bottom of page