top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEvan Siegel

Blog 10- project

My experience with project two was honestly that it was harder to start than anything else about it. Once I figure out the direction I wanted to go, it was probably one of the easiest papers I have written because it was also the first paper I got to write about my major. My major is marketing and since I started taking marketing classes I find that I really like it and it comes pretty easy to me. So writing a paper about how I want to apply marketing in my life and throughout my future was not that difficult for me. Since my mother owns a restaurant it applies perfectly. I pretty much just said things she can improve upon in every marketing way I’ve learned but only because I can see myself owning a restaurant one day as well.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

I personally enjoyed the Wikipedia article about viral marketing because my major is marketing. In the class we have talked about many of the ways in which Wikipedia says are methods to go about viral

Blog 8 - respect the U.S. flag

Scamming people is for some reason a big part of society today. I personally don’t understand it at all. It personally bothers me, however, when people pretend to be war veterans and ask for money on

Blog 7 - ch 5

In my opinion, the steps to the research proposal located toward the end of chapter 5 are all second nature. For me at least, I basically did all these steps before I even read the end of chapter 5 in

Blogs

bottom of page